Events

10 Events listed

Let the Islamic Museum of Australia take you on a journey of your lifetime inculcating you about the important discoveries made by ancient Muslims and educating about Art and Heritage of Muslims in Australia.

12 Dec

IMA Artist Salon – On a wing and a Prayer

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Dec 12, 2014 12:00 AM

28 Nov

IMA Artist Salon with Abdul Abdullah

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Nov 28, 2014 12:00 AM

22 Nov

The Islamic Museum of Australia is Opening on Saturdays!

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 12:00 AM

21 Nov

Launch of Manuscripts Project

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Nov 21, 2014 12:00 AM

06 Nov

A Women’s Morning Tea

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Thursday, Nov 06, 2014 10:00 AM

17 Oct

IMA Artist Salon

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Oct 17, 2014 12:00 PM

26 Sep

MOVIE SESSION AND QUIZ

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 11:30 AM

25 Sep

JEWELLERY MAKING

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 11:30 AM

24 Sep

CUPCAKE AND COOKIE DECORATING

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 11:30 AM

23 Sep

PAPER MARBLING

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 11:30 AM

Upcoming Event

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds