Events

10 Events listed

Let the Islamic Museum of Australia take you on a journey of your lifetime inculcating you about the important discoveries made by ancient Muslims and educating about Art and Heritage of Muslims in Australia.

31 Mar

School Holiday Fun At the IMA – Paper Marbling

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 11:30 AM

28 Feb

Annual Gala Dinner

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 06:30 AM

20 Feb

The Journey -Book launch – Story behind Australia’s First Islamic Museum

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Feb 20, 2015 07:00 AM

12 Dec

IMA Artist Salon – On a wing and a Prayer

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Dec 12, 2014 12:00 AM

28 Nov

IMA Artist Salon with Abdul Abdullah

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Nov 28, 2014 12:00 AM

22 Nov

The Islamic Museum of Australia is Opening on Saturdays!

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 12:00 AM

21 Nov

Launch of Manuscripts Project

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Nov 21, 2014 12:00 AM

06 Nov

A Women’s Morning Tea

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Thursday, Nov 06, 2014 10:00 AM

17 Oct

IMA Artist Salon

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Oct 17, 2014 12:00 PM

26 Sep

MOVIE SESSION AND QUIZ

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 11:30 AM

Upcoming Event

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
Educators’ Night Out

DOWNLOAD PDF