Events

10 Events listed

Let the Islamic Museum of Australia take you on a journey of your lifetime inculcating you about the important discoveries made by ancient Muslims and educating about Art and Heritage of Muslims in Australia.

06 Mar

Annual Fundraising Gala Dinner

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Sunday, Mar 06, 2016 06:00 AM

04 Sep

Al Asma – Al Husna: The Most Beautiful Names of Allah

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Sep 04, 2015 12:00 PM

09 May

HYBRID II – Project by Damon Kowarsky & Atif Khan

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, May 09, 2015 09:00 AM

31 Mar

School Holiday Fun At the IMA – Paper Marbling

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 11:30 AM

28 Feb

Annual Gala Dinner

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 06:30 AM

20 Feb

The Journey -Book launch – Story behind Australia’s First Islamic Museum

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Feb 20, 2015 07:00 AM

12 Dec

IMA Artist Salon – On a wing and a Prayer

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Dec 12, 2014 12:00 AM

28 Nov

IMA Artist Salon with Abdul Abdullah

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Nov 28, 2014 12:00 AM

22 Nov

The Islamic Museum of Australia is Opening on Saturdays!

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 12:00 AM

21 Nov

Launch of Manuscripts Project

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Friday, Nov 21, 2014 12:00 AM

Upcoming Event