Events

10 Events listed

Discover what’s on at IMA!

04 Apr

Solar Lantern

Download PDF Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018 10:30 AM

21 Mar

Ways To Be Muslim

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 10:30 AM

13 Mar

Terracotta Painting Workshop

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 01:00 PM

19 Mar

Women’s Only Morning Tea with Dr. Susan Carland

  Download PDF Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:30 AM

24 Feb

Shakeel Tariq Calligraphy Workshop

Join us for an innovative calligraphy workshop with acclaimed Melbourne artist, Shakeel Tariq. Download PDF Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 01:00 PM

05 Oct

Storytelling

Purchase Tickets Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Thursday, Oct 05, 2017 10:45 AM

20 Sep

Women Only Morning Tea 2017

Enjoy a morning of great conversation delicious food, fun games and inspirational guest speaker. Women only morning tea. Tuesday 12th September 2017. Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 10:30 AM

05 May

Dear Homeland

  Dr B. (Hass) Dellal AO is the Executive Director of the Australian Multicultural Foundation and Chairman of the SBS Board of Directors. He has Read More »

Orgniser: Co.As.It. Museo Italiano

Friday, May 05, 2017 06:30 PM

13 May

Tezhip – The Islamic Art of Illumination

Purchase Tickets For Day 1 Purchase Tickets For Day 2 DOWNLOAD PDF Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:00 AM

03 May

Educators’ Night Out

DOWNLOAD PDF Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 04:30 PM

Upcoming Event

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds