Events

10 Events listed

Let the Islamic Museum of Australia take you on a journey of your lifetime inculcating you about the important discoveries made by ancient Muslims and educating about Art and Heritage of Muslims in Australia.

05 May

Dear Homeland

  Dr B. (Hass) Dellal AO is the Executive Director of the Australian Multicultural Foundation and Chairman of the SBS Board of Directors. He has Read More »

Orgniser: Co.As.It. Museo Italiano

Friday, May 05, 2017 06:30 PM

13 May

Tezhip – The Islamic Art of Illumination

Purchase Tickets For Day 1 Purchase Tickets For Day 2 DOWNLOAD PDF Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:00 AM

03 May

Educators’ Night Out

DOWNLOAD PDF Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 04:30 PM

25 Mar

Poetry Under the Stars

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 06:30 PM

16 Mar

Women’s Morning Tea 2017

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 10:30 AM

16 Feb

Australian Muslim Artist 2017

Australian Muslim Artists (AMA) is an annual non-acquisitive art exhibition to showcase the work of emerging and established Australian Muslim artists. Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 10:00 AM

19 Mar

Annual Fundraising Gala Dinner 2017

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 06:00 PM

24 Sep

On a Wing and a Prayer

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Saturday, Sep 24, 2016 01:00 AM

05 Oct

Women’s Morning Tea

Be Inspired, and Enjoy a Morning of Conversation, Games and Sumptuous Food! Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2016 10:30 AM

22 Sep

September School Holidays

Read More »

Orgniser: Islamic Museum of Australia

Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 11:00 AM

Upcoming Event

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
Educators’ Night Out

DOWNLOAD PDF